MEET THE TEAM

Meet the team of your locally owned franchisee who will work with you to ensure that you get the home that you always wanted;  taking care of the building side of things and letting you do the exciting part like choosing colours, textures and fittings.

COMMUNITY NEWS

Have you seen Jennian Homes out and about in your community? See below where we have been.

HOUSE AND LAND

Jennian Homes franchisees also offer great value house and land packages. From time to time, your local Jennian Homes team will include special house and land packages available in your region, so choose your desired area from the drop down list to see what’s available.

VIEW PLANS

Our great range on inspirational plans can be built as designed or altered to what you want. By combining your personality with our expertise, Jennian will craft a living space that reflects your individual needs and personality that is custom designed for your family.

About us here in Auckland North & West

Jennian Homes has been building homes across the Auckland region for 20 years.

A locally owned and operated franchise of Jennian Homes.

Jennian Homes Auckland North & West

Keep your eye out for our brand new show home opening Mid April 2017.

1 Lockheed Street, Hobsonville.

Contact us: 09 525 0808

Contact Jennian Homes Auckland North & West

Suite 1.03
381 Great South Road
Ellerslie, Auckland

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

 

What’s been happening in Auckland North & West

Sir Bob Charles Promotion Winners

Sir Bob Charles Promotion Winners

From left to right: Alan Harris, Jude Parke, Brian Jones, […]
Jennian Homes signs on with Athletics

Jennian Homes signs on with Athletics

Athletics New Zealand have  announced Jennian Homes as the naming […]
Mum’s The Word As Olympic Heroes Step Out For Heart Health

Mum’s The Word As Olympic Heroes Step Out For Heart Health

A silver medallist sharp shooter, a former women’s hockey captain […]
Build A New Beginning In 2017

Build A New Beginning In 2017

2017 is shaping up to be a busy year for […]
A Special Offer From Noel Leeming

A Special Offer From Noel Leeming

Have you thought about your Christmas shopping yet? Good news…Friends […]

Testimonials

Alex

It has been a pleasure to work with Riley and team at Jennian to build my home. They were very understanding and accommodating to assist when I was required to move out from my previous home. The house looks great and is a great place to live in!

Adam and Pauline Croft

We had a fantastic building experience, which was due to Riley, Karen and the team. I would not hesitate to recommend and we would certainly go to Riley again for any future projects. We appreciated the focus on the build quality, regular communication, and always felt that the project was as important to them as it was to us. This approach and attitude was throughout the entire process and importantly flowed to all the contractors and parties involved with the build. Ultimately this resulted in a positive working relationship and delivery of an amazing family home. We couldn’t be happier!

Bev and Lyndsay Shuker

We were very pleased with Jennian Homes from start to finish.

We chose Jennian to design our dream home after meeting the New Home Consultant at the Franklin Show Home. Throughout, she made herself available to listen to what we wanted and was always willing to discuss new ideas, or when we simply needed advice or changes.

Living next door to the new build, we were often on site watching progress and although the staff and Project Manager were based out of town, they were certainly approachable and it was reassuring to know they were only a phone call away if we had any queries or concerns.

Our Team here at Jennian Homes Auckland North & West

AaronQuinn

Aaron Quinn
Director/ General Manager
Aaron.Quinn@jennian.co.nz
027 500 5514

Mark Welch
Director
Mark.Welch@jennian.co.nz
021 633 667

Riley Lockett
Director
Riley.Lockett@jennian.co.nz
027 500 5512

Zlatko Filipchich
Sales and Marketing Manager
zlatko@jennian.co.nz
027 597 4090

Siobhan Hughes
New Home Consultant
Siobhan.Hughes@jennian.co.nz
021 0816 3163

Mike Hawkins
New Home Consultant
mike.hawkins@jennian.co.nz
021 243 0001

Priti Brahmbhatt
New Home Consultant
priti.brahmbhatt@jennian.co.nz
02108307965

Georgia Hay
Show Home Host
georgia.hay@jennian.co.nz

Leslie Quinn
Finance/Admin
Leslie.Quinn@jennian.co.nz

Karen Morgan
Project Liaison
Karen.Morgan@jennian.co.nz
021 241 8015

John Kelly
Quantity Surveyor
john.kelly@jennian.co.nz

Matt Ning
Quantity Surveyor
matt.ning@jennian.co.nz

Dave Beech
Project Supervisor
dave.beech@jennian.co.nz
027 500 2525

Shane Frith
Project Supervisor
shane.frith@jennian.co.nz
027 500 5516

Andy McGowan
Site Manager
andy.mcgowan@jennian.co.nz
027 4852 566

partner-1
partner-2
partner-3
partner-4
partner-6
partner-1
partner-2
partner-3
partner-4
partner-5
partner-6